UFC 254 The Final Weigh-In Picks and Predictions

UFC 254 Picks – The Final Weigh-In: Nurmagomedov vs Gaethje with Cody, Bleed, Guru and DFS by the Numbers.

UFC 254 weigh-ins are done and we are going LIVE at 9 pm ET to give our panel’s final thoughts to this tremendous card. What are the boys on and what are they staying away from? Watch and find out.

UFC 254 Full Card

Main Card:
Weight class Red Corner Blue Corner
Lightweight Khabib Nurmagomedov (c) vs. Justin Gaethje (ic)
Middleweight Robert Whittaker vs. Jared Cannonier
Heavyweight Alexander Volkov vs. Walt Harris
Light Heavyweight Magomed Ankalaev vs. Ion Cuțelaba
Middleweight Jacob Malkoun vs. Phil Hawes
Preliminary Card:
Heavyweight Stefan Struve vs. Tai Tuivasa
Welterweight Alex Oliveira vs. Shavkat Rakhmonov
Light Heavyweight Da Un Jung vs. Sam Alvey
Early Preliminary Card:
Catchweight (140 lb) Nathaniel Wood vs. Casey Kenney
Women’s Flyweight Liana Jojua vs. Miranda Maverick
Lightweight Joel Álvarez vs. Alexander Yakovlev

US UFC 254 Start Times

The main card starts Oct. 24, 2 p.m. ET (11 a.m. PT).
The prelims start Oct. 24, 12 p.m. ET (9 a.m. PT).
The early prelims start Oct. 24, 10.15 a.m. ET (7.15 a.m. PT).

UK UFC 254 Start Times

The main card starts Oct. 24, 7 p.m. BST.
The prelims start Oct. 24, 5 p.m. BST.
The early prelims start Oct 24, 3.15 BST.

✔ SUBSCRIBE to OddsHQ YouTube.com/C/OddsHQ
► Follow Odds.com on Twitter: @Odds110
► Follow Odds.com on Instagram: @OddsComHQ